Rabbit SEO Software Jump up in rankings.

Try Rabbit SEO FREE for 7 Days

No credit card required.

Starter

Free

  • 1 Websites
  • 2 Daily Keywords
  • 2 Daily Keyword Rankings
  • 10 Monitored Links
  • Links Manager
  • Page Optimization Suggestions

Pro

$19/mo.

  • 3 Websites
  • 40 Daily Keywords
  • 40 Daily Keyword Rankings
  • 1000 Monitored Links
  • Backlinks Explorer / Monitor
  • Branded Reports
  • Page Optimization Suggestions
  • Client Login

Premium

$120/mo.

  • 20 Websites
  • 500 Daily Keywords
  • 500 Daily Keyword Rankings
  • 2000 Monitored Links
  • Backlinks Explorer / Monitor
  • Branded Reports
  • Page Optimization Suggestions
  • Users and Roles Management
  • Client Login

Enterprise

$199/mo.

  • 100 Websites
  • 1000 Daily Keywords
  • 1000 Daily Keyword Rankings
  • 5000 Monitored Links
  • Backlinks Explorer / Monitor
  • Branded Reports
  • Page Optimization Suggestions
  • Users and Roles Management
  • Client Login

Need a bigger plan or API access? Contact us

Full Features List Starter Pro
Management
Unlimited Projects
Unlimited Project Managers
Unlimited Customers login
Number of Websites
Customer Login with your domain
Reports
Export to Email
Export to PDF/Word/Excel
Customize Reports Details
Schedule Reports
White Label
Keywords
Keywords Tracker
Keyword Groups Manager
Keyword Research (Powered by SEMRush)
Google Analytics Integration
Competitors Manager
Advanced Competitor Filtering
Links
Backlinks
Links Manager
Backlinks Monitor
Other
On-Page Optimizer
Tasks Manager
Support Center
Notifications





FAQ



Do I have to sign a contract?

You don't need to sign a contract, you pay month to month and you can cancel or change your plan anytime.



Do you have also custom plans?

Yes, if you require more websites (keywords or links) you can contact us and we can create a custom plan for you.



Do you charge me for VAT?

We don't charge you for VAT.



Do I get an invoice?

Sure, we email you the invoice right after your payment.



What happens after my trial version ends?

When your trial ends, your account is blocked until you make a payment. We keep your data for the purpose of reactivation for a period of 30 days, after which it is deleted permanently.